Staff

Office Administrator
image

Nuria Reina

Office Administrator
nreina@admiral-law.com
Paralegals
image

Juanita Alvarez

Paralegal
jalvarez@admiral-law.com
image

Yissell Fernandez

Paralegal
yfernandez@admiral-law.com
image

Ely Fernandez-Cavada

Jr. Paralegal
efernandez@admrial-law.com
Legal Assistants
image

Lisa Butts

Legal Assistant to Jonathan W. Skipp
and Juan Carlos Perez
lbutts@admiral-law.com
image

Elvia Garcia

Legal Assistant
egarcia@admiral-law.com

image

Donna Cosmen

Legal Assistant to Patrick E. Novak,
Stephanie H. Wylie
dcosmen@admiral-law.com
image

Lori Miller

Legal Assistant to Brian T. Scarry,
and Craig P. Liszt
lmiller@admiral-law.com
image

Elli Fink

Legal Assistant to David J. Horr
efink@admiral-law.com
Support Staff
image

Jaisleen Fernandez-Martinez

Billing Coordinator
jfernandez@admiral-law.com
image

Ginny Lazzo

Receptionist
glazzo@admiral-law.com
image

Mike Ferbeyre

IT/Office Services
mferbeyre@admiral-law.com
image

Kimberly Horr

Administrative Assistant
khorr@admiral-law.com