Staff

Office Administrator
image

Nuria Reina

Office Administrator
Paralegals
image

Juanita Alvarez

Paralegal
jalvarez@admiral-law.com
image

Yissell Fernandez

Paralegal
yfernandez@admiral-law.com
Legal Assistants
image

Lisa Butts

Legal Assistant to Jonathan W. Skipp
and Juan Carlos Perez
lbutts@admiral-law.com
image

Elvia Garcia

Legal Assistant
egarcia@admiral-law.com

image

Donna Cosmen

Legal Assistant to Patrick E. Novak,
Stephanie H. Wylie and George S. Florez
dcosmen@admiral-law.com
image

Lori Miller

Legal Assistant to Brian T. Scarry,
and Craig P. Liszt
lmiller@admiral-law.com
image

Elli Fink

Legal Assistant to David J. Horr
and Raul G. Delgado
efink@admiral-law.com
Support Staff
image

Lori Hixon

Billing
lhixon@admiral-law.com
image

Ginny Lazzo

Receptionist
glazzo@admiral-law.com
image

Mike Ferbeyre

Office Services
mferbeyre@admiral-law.com
image

Kimberly Horr

Administrative Assistant
khorr@admiral-law.com