Staff

Office Administrator
image

Nuria Reina

Office Administrator
nreina@admiral-law.com
Paralegals
image

Juanita Alvarez

Paralegal
jalvarez@admiral-law.com
image

Jennifer N. Knez

Paralegal
jknez@admiral-law.com
image

Ely Fernandez-Cavada

Jr. Paralegal
efernandez@admrial-law.com
image

Patricia M. Hernandez

Paralegal
Phernandez@admiral-law.com
Legal Assistants
image

Donna Cosmen

Legal Assistant to Stephanie H. Wylie and Mitchell Issa
dcosmen@admiral-law.com
image

Elli Fink

Legal Assistant to David J. Horr
efink@admiral-law.com
image

Yleana Aguilar

Legal Assistant to Jonathan W. Skipp, William B. Milliken and William R. Boeringer
yaguilar@admiral-law.com
image

Elvia Garcia

Legal Assistant to Juan C Perez
egarcia@admiral-law.com

image

Marcela Gaines

Legal Assistant to Brian T. Scarry and Craig P. Liszt
mgaines@admiral-law.com

Support Staff
image

Jaisleen Fernandez-Martinez

Billing Coordinator
jfernandez@admiral-law.com
image

Mike Ferbeyre

IT/Office Services
mferbeyre@admiral-law.com