Staff

Paralegals
image

Juanita Alvarez

Paralegal
jalvarez@admiral-law.com
image

Lourdes M. Argimon

Paralegal
largimon@admiral-law.com
image

Ely Fernandez-Cavada

Jr. Paralegal
efernandez@admrial-law.com
image

Jill O. Iacono

Paralegal
jiacono@admiral-law.com
Legal Assistants
image

Donna Cosmen

Legal Assistant to Mitchell Issa
dcosmen@admiral-law.com
image

Elli Fink

Legal Assistant to David J. Horr
efink@admiral-law.com
image

Yleana Aguilar

Legal Assistant to Jonathan W. Skipp, William B. Milliken and William R. Boeringer
yaguilar@admiral-law.com
image

Elvia Garcia

Legal Assistant to Juan C Perez
egarcia@admiral-law.com

image

Marcela Gaines

Legal Assistant to Craig P. Liszt
mgaines@admiral-law.com

Support Staff
image

Mike Ferbeyre

IT/Office Services
mferbeyre@admiral-law.com